Officers of Administration

Kenneth Shaw, EdD President
Amy Rosenthal, PhD Vice President for Academic Administration, Accreditation Liaison, Graduate Dean
Joel Wallace, CPA Vice President for Financial Administration

Administrative Services

Sandie Adams, AS Assistant Financial Aid Director
Enga Almeida, BS Vice President for Enrollment
Tina Bottsford, BS Director for Enrollment
Kip Bowser, BS Director of Client Services
Thomas Bunch, EdD Director of Institutional Research
Diem Dennis, MEd Associate Director, Records
Robert Gardner, PhD Registrar, Records
Keith Gray, MDiv Special Assistant to the President
Rahneeka Hazelton, MA Director of Admissions
Jason Kowarsch, MA Assistant Director, Records
Russ Laughlin, MDiv Vice President for Spiritual Development
Charles Lewis, BA Director of Information Technology Services
Eder Marski, MBA Systems Administrator
Islam Mattey Chaplain
Beverly Mendenhall, BS Alumni Relations Director
David Mendoza, BS Senior Software Engineer
Patricia Norwood, BS Assistant Vice President for Student Financial Services
Jerry Potter, MBA Assistant Student Accounts Director
Marsha Rasmussen, AMLS Technical Services Librarian
Denise Rivera, BS Human Resources Director
Andrew Smith, EdD Director for the Center of Academic Success and Advising
James The, MEd Vice President for Student Services
Robert Thompson, BS Network Administrator
Cristina Thomsen, MA, MS Librarian
Duane Valencia, MBA Student Accounts Advisor
Alfredo Vergel, MLS Associate Librarian, Public Services
Sharon Wicker, BBA Accountant
Greg Wicklund, CPA Assistant Vice President for Financial Administration
Edna Yanez-Perez, MBA Cashier

Campus Services

Sean Amos, BS Director for Campus Services
Dorie Cruz, BS Director of Students with Disabilities
Dale Hainey Director for Physical Plant
Will Iverson, BS Dean of Men
Juan Carlos Enriquez Director for Custodial Services
Darla Sullivan Assistant Director for Food Service
Greg Sullivan, BS Executive Chef/Director for Food Service
Janelle Williams, MEd Dean of Women
Marcela Wall, MSA Director for Bookstore